Officers 2014

Executive Committee

President                        Fred Myers
myersf@glastonburyus.org

President-elect            Linda Smith
lsmith@paulsboro.k12.nj.us

Past President              Kenneth Huff
kenneth.huff@roadrunner.com

Secretary                       Nancy Foote
nancyfootehigley@gmail.com

Treasurer                      John Hunt
jhunt@mc.edu

 

Click here to view APAST Officers – Historical Record 2014 .

 

District Directors

 

District 1 – Kathy Renfrew     Kathy.Renfrew@state.vt.us

District 2 – Linda Smith    lsmith@paulsboro.k12.nj.us

District 3 – Alma S. Miller    milleralma@aol.com

District 4 – Mirandi Squires squiresmirandi@yahoo.com

District 5 – Charlene Dindo     cdindo@bcbe.org

District 6- Dwight Sieggreen    sieggreen09@comcast.net

District 7 - Jason Crean    jcrean@lths.net

District 8 – Julie Olson Julie.Olson@k12.sd.us

District 9 – Janice Catledge    J1h2c3@yahoo.com

District 10 – Nancy Foote     nancyfootehigley@gmail.com

District 11 – Barney Peterson     bpeterson@everettsd.org

District 12 – Dawn O’Connor    dorunoconnor@gmail.com

 

  • About APAST

    The APAST is a membership organization composed of exemplary science educators who have been recognized for their teaching and honored with the Presidential Award for Excellence in Science Teaching.   Learn More...