Officers

Executive Committee

President: Linda Smith                          elementary.science.teacher@gmail.com

President-Elect: Nancy Foote              tinkerbell0611@gmail.com

Treasurer: Minadene Waldrop           minadenewaldrop@comcast.net

Secretary: Donna Governor                 dgovernor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Past-President: Fred Myers                 fredmyers3p@gmail.com

 

Click here to view APAST Officers – Historical Record 2016.

 

District Directors

District 1: Kathy Renfrew                       kathy.renfrew@vermont.gov

District 2: Fran Hess                                franhess@gmail.com

District 3: Kelly Green                             greenkel13@verizon.net

District 4: Mirandi Squires                    squiresmirandi@yahoo.com

District 5: Charlene Dindo                     coquina333@yahoo.com

District 6: Dwight Sieggreen                 sieggreen09@comcast.net

District 7: Jason Crean                            jcrean@lths.net

District 8: Julie Olson                              julie.olson@k12.sd.us

District 9: Marie Pool                              marie.pool@clintonokschools.org

District 10: Beth Vinson Grabois        vinson.elizabeth@gmail.com

District 11: Marian DeWane                 mldewane@hotmail.com

District 12: Dawn O’Connor                 dorunoconnor@gmail.com

 

  • About APAST

    The APAST is a membership organization composed of exemplary science educators who have been recognized for their teaching and honored with the Presidential Award for Excellence in Science Teaching.   Learn More...