Congratulations to the newly elected APAST Board members!

Assuming the Presidency of APAST, Fred Myers

President-elect: Linda Lee Smith

Secretary: Nancy Foote

District 1 Director: Kathy Renfrew

District 3 Director: Alma Miller

District 5 Director: Charlene Dindo

District 7 Director: Jason Crean

We wish our newly elected officers all the best in their new positions!



You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • About APAST

    The APAST is a membership organization composed of exemplary science educators who have been recognized for their teaching and honored with the Presidential Award for Excellence in Science Teaching.   Learn More...